Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact our friendly Sales Department by

Calling
1-800-247-5062
or 641-932-7846
Faxing at
641-932-2456,
or

writing us at
Kness Mfg. Co., Inc.
2053 Hwy 5 South
PO Box 70
Albia, Iowa 52531

Sales E-mail Links:

Kathy Kness Wauson, President
kathy@kness.com

Jessica Bassman, International/Domestic Director of Sales & Marketing
jessica@kness.com

Bob Hook, Sales Manager
hook@kness.com

Nicole Conley, Sales/Marketing Assistant
nicole@kness.com

Amanda Harlan, Accounting Manager
amanda@kness.com

Kim Criswell, Plant Manager
kim@kness.com

Vivian Stafford, Export/Customer Service Manager
vivian@kness.com

Google Map

IMPORTANT NOTE: Fill out this form to ask us a question about our products.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.